Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
Although the environment surrounding psychologists and researchers is changing, becoming more op..

A Bachelor of Science in Business in Organizational Leadership (http://myonline.centralchristian..

The decision to earn your online psychology bachelor's degree seems straight-forward. In certain..

Kayla on Computer

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions:  
(620) 241-0723 Ext. 188
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Online Programs Toll Free:
1-877-299-1531
Download an Online Programs Brochure

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Advancement Office
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Briner Library:
                    Excel Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
                     Music Department:
Office of the Provost:
Professional & Distance Education:
Student Development Office:
                     Tiger Central Campus Store:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
library@centralchristian.edu
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
music@centralchristian.edu
provost@centralchristian.edu
SPE@centralchristian.edu
StDev@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu